▲ Audio Player ▲    ● ● ● Download Audio  ► ► ►
MP3
Dr. E. Michael Jones on Logos and Comedy
Own,OurInterestingTimes@2020-02-20
External Links
Podomatic
YouTube

Dr. E. Michael Jones returns to Our Interesting Times to discuss his article “Logos and Comedy: How Joking About Life Turned Life Into A Joke.”

Dr. Jones is the editor of Culture Wars magazine and the author of many books including the soon to be released Logos Rising: A History of Ultimate Reality.

OurInterestingTimes.ShofarDomain.comOurInterestingTimes.OWN

@Y2021

@Y2020

@Y2019

@Y2018

E. Michael Jones

E. Michael Jones on the Assault on Free Speech and the Pro-Life Requiem

Wed, May 19, 2021

E. Michael Jones on Post Trump Populism and Narrative vs. Truth

Tue, Jan 26, 2021

E. Michael Jones on the Invisible Man

Tue, Sep 22, 2020

E Michael Jones on The Plot Against America

Tue, Jun 30, 2020

E. Michael Jones on Nazi Hunters and Their Catholic Proxy Warriors

Tue, Jun 2, 2020

Dr. E. Michael Jones on Logos and Comedy

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

E. Michael Jones on the Globalist Conquest of Ireland and Identity

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

E. Michael Jones on Neo-Paganism, Porn, Climate Change & Mental Illness

Tue, Nov 12, 2019

E. Michael Jones on Jewish Privilege

Tue, Aug 6, 2019

E. Michael Jones on Anti-Semitism, Free Speech and Religous Freedom

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

E. Michael Jones on the Mayor Pete

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

E. Michael Jones on Werner Heisenberg and Jewish Science

Tue, Feb 5, 2019